OzSBI Board Welcomes New Directors


OzSBI recently welcomed three new OzSBI Board directors, Sam Currier with the Thayer Development and Improvement Organization, Juliet Cobb with ServiceMaster of West Plains and Myles Smith with Howell-Oregon Electric Cooperative. New directors are pictured with Ila Sloan, Financial Administrator at OzSBI, and Heather Fisher, OzSBI Executive Director.

Comments (0)