OzSBI Board Members Retire


(OzSBI) recently celebrated the retirement of three OzSBI Board of Directors, Dan Thompson, Brenda Smith and John Coleman. Thompson has served on the board for five years, most recently as chairman of the Board. Smith served eight years as the Board Secretary. Coleman served as a board member for nine years. Directors are pictured with Ila Sloan, Financial Administrator at OzSBI, and Heather Fisher, OzSBI Executive Director. (Not pictured: John Coleman)

Comments (0)